Progress?


There has been some progress on the erotica compilation.  Not a lot mind you, but it is something.  I just needed some time away from the story and to bounce some ideas off a friend or two.  But, with my vacation starting, I’ll be doing some extra writing and working on coloring some of my sketches.

I did, however, make a few ref sheets of the characters in these short stories.  Sareena’s turned out nicely, as did Vorn’s and Firiel’s sheets.  Currently doing Jasser’s ref sheet, and these will be posted on my art sites until they are colored then, I may post them here for the curious.

Do go take a look at the latest uploads over on my FurAffinity account.  The link is somewhere on the left side of this blog and everything visible is PG or better for all audiences to view and very safe for work.

