Mid Week News


Since writing is on hold for a bit while I’ve been reading up on the art of novel writing, I have been noticing more of the world around me. General things mostly such as the people I help daily and my work.  The little things which make getting out of bed every day worth the effort . Seeing so many grateful smiles can make one feel great at the end of a long day.

I have also been learning a lot more about my craft. Also I have been practicing my drawing and digital coloring. Thanks to my wonderful guy, I
have can now improve facial expressions on my pictures and return to working on my desktop. He really is the king of tech.

Also thanks to him, I have a new phone to get used to and fill with all kinds of apps and items.

More about my thoughts later. Work calls me back.

